Connecticut aprn
Conneticut avatar new logo
Connecticut Advanced Practice Registered Nurse Society
FEB
01
Newark, NJ

Friday, February 1, 2019 at 12:30pm ET

MAR
08
Newton, MA

Friday, March 8, 2019 at 7:00am ET

MAR
22
New Haven, CT

Friday, March 22, 2019 at 8:00am ET

MAR
23
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 7:00am ET

MAR
29
New York, NY

Friday, March 29, 2019 at 8:00am ET

MAR
30
Fairfield, CT

Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 8:00am ET

APR
05
New York, NY

Friday, April 5, 2019 at 8:00am ET

APR
25
Rocky Hill, CT

Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 7:00am ET

JUN
01
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 7:30am ET

JUN
12
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 7:00am ET