Connecticut Advanced Practice Registered Nurse Society

CTAPRN Board and Committee election results

Posted 3 months ago by Gail Lagana

CTAPRNS is pleased to announce the results of our election. Individuals elected are:

Secretary: Cheryl Doll

Health Policy Co-Chair:  Christina Morrissey

Web Chair: Megan Drummey

Nominations Chair: Gail Lagana

Student Representative: Annie Hall

Thank you to all nominees and thank you to all who voted.