Connecticut Advanced Practice Registered Nurse Society

Introduction of the new CTAPRNS Board Members

Posted 2 months ago

CTAPRNS is pleased to announce the results of our election. Individuals elected are:

  • Secretary: Cheryl Doll
  • Health Policy Co-Chair: Christina Morrissey
  • Web Chair: Megan Drummey
  • Nominations Chair: Gail Lagana
  • Student Representative: Annie Hall

We also recognize Kristen Guida who has entered the role of President after completing the past year as President Elect, and Laima Karosas who has now transitioned to the role of Past President.

A special thank you to outgoing board members, Penny McEvoy and Ines Zemaitis, for their great contributions to CTAPRNS over the previous years!

In the link below, you will find a video introducing a few of our new board members: